Castle Hill Campus

Homeroom teachers

Name

Position

Contact

Mrs Sidonia Herrera

Kindergarten A

s.herrera@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Rochelle Weiss

Kindergarten B

rochelle.weiss@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Natalie Burzacott

Year 1A

n.burzacott@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Lynne Steyn

Year 1B

l.steyn@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Karen Tuitama

Year 2A

k.tuitama@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Brigitte Rudenko

Year 2B

b.rudenko@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Alyssa Weslake

Year 3

a.weslake@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Jesse Sleight

Year 3/4

j.sleight@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Katrina Williams

Year 4

k.williams@hills.adventist.edu.au

 

 

Kellyville Campus

Homeroom teachers

Name

Position

Contact

Mrs Dinah McDonald

Year 5A

d.mcdonald@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Daniel Marsden

Year 5B

d.marsden@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Roshelle Fraser

Year 6A

r.fraser@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Fiona Ludlow

Year 6A

f.ludlow@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Emma-Lee White

Year 6B

e.white@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Colleen Reid

Year 7A

colleen.reid@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Emma Ray

Year 7B

e.ray@hills.adventist.edu.au

Miss Viema Murray

Year 7C

v.murray@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Cherie Ashby

Year 8A

c.ashby@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Mitchell Gates

Year 8B

m.gates@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Dave Parmenter

Year 9A

d.parmenter@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Phillip Paul

Year 9B

p.paul@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Lara Dye

Year 9C

l.dye@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Hayden Ward

Year 10A

h.ward@hills.adventist.edu.au

Miss Tarsha Menzies

Year10B

t.menzies@hills.adventist.edu.au

Miss Annali Baxter

Year 11A

a.baxter@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Philip Wu

Year 11B

p.wu@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Robina Lolohea

Year 12A

r.lolohea@hills.adventist.edu.au

Ms Marita Tully

Year 12B

m.tully@hills.adventist.edu.au