2019 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Start of Term 

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 (Year 1-4 & 5-8 commences)

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 (Year 9-12 commences)

Thursday 31 February 2019 (Kindy Castle Hill and Kellyville Campus classes commence)

 

End of Term - Friday, 12 April 2019


Term 2

Start of Term - Monday, 29 April 2019

End of Term - Friday, 5 July 2018

 

Term 3

Start of Term - Monday, 29 July 2019

End of Term - Friday, 27 September 2019


Term 4

Start of Term - Monday 14 October 2019

End of Term -  Tuesday 10 December 2019 (Presentation Evening)

 

PLEASE NOTE:  There are several pupil free days that may be added in - these are yet to be determined and may impact some of these dates.


 

Click Here long.jpg


NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019

New Year's Day

Tuesday, 01 January 

Australia Day 

 Monday, 28 January

Good Friday

Friday, 19 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 20 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 21 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 22 April

Anzac Day

Thursday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 10 June

Labour Day

Monday, 7 October

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Thursday, 26 December