Click Here

2021 Term Dates

 Click Here long.jpg

TERM 1

Start: Junior School (Year 1-4) - Thursday 28 January
           Middle School (Year 5-8) - Wednesday 27 January
          Senior School (Year 9-12) - Thursday 28 January
           Kindergarten (Castle Hill & Kellyville Campus) - Monday 1 February

End: Thursday 1 April

TERM 2

Start:  Tuesday 20 April

End:    Friday 25 June

TERM 3

Start:   Monday 19 July

End:    Friday 17 September

TERM 4

Start:   Wednesday 6 October

End:    Senior School  - Tuesday 7 December
            Junior & Middle School - Wednesday 8 December


Presentation Evening - Thursday 9 December

EARLY LEARNING CENTRE

Start:    Wednesday 13 January 
End:      Wednesday 15 December