Events Calendar

There's lots going on at Hills Adventist College. See what's coming up so you can plan ahead.

April

12AM-12AMCastle Hill
13
Jan
12AM-12AMKellyville
27
Jan
12AM-12AMKellyville
28
Jan
12AM-12AMCastle Hill and Kellyville
28
Jan
12AM-12AMCastle Hill & Kellyville Campus
01
Feb
9AM-3PM
01
Feb
9AM-3PM
03
Feb
5:30PM-7:30PM
08
Feb

Book online at sobs.com.au

5:30PM-7:30PM
10
Feb
3:30PM-6PM
17
Feb
9AM-3PM
19
Feb
9AM-3PM
04
Mar
12AM-12AM
10
Mar
3:30PM-5PM
16
Mar
9AM-3PM
17
Mar
3:30PM-8PM
17
Mar
9AM-3PM
22
Mar
3PM-7PM
31
Mar
12AM-12AMEarly Learning Centre excluded
01
Apr

Castle Hill and Kellyville

9AM-3PM
01
Apr
12AM-12AMCastle Hill and Kellyville
20
Apr
12AM-12AM
21
Apr
12AM-12AM
22
Apr
9AM-3PM
26
Apr

Kellyville Campus

3PM-6PM
28
Apr
9AM-3PM
12
May
9AM-3PM
17
May
9AM-3PM
20
May
9AM-3PM
31
May
9AM-3PM
03
Jun
3:30PM-5PM
09
Jun
12AM-12AM
14
Jun
12AM-12AM
21
Jun
12AM-12AM
24
Jun
12AM-12AMCastle Hill and Kellyville
25
Jun
12AM-12AMCastle Hill and Kellyville
19
Jul
3:30PM-5PM
20
Jul
3:30PM-7PM
21
Jul
12AM-12AM
26
Jul
12AM-12AM
23
Aug
12AM-12AM
06
Sep
12AM-12AM
08
Sep
12AM-12AM
13
Sep
12AM-12AM
16
Sep
12AM-12AM
16
Sep
12AM-12AMCastle Hill and Kellyville
17
Sep
12AM-12AM
17
Sep
12AM-12AMCastle Hill and Kellyville
06
Oct
12AM-12AM
12
Oct
4:30PM-6PM
13
Oct
12AM-12AM
01
Nov
12AM-12AM
04
Nov
12AM-12AM
22
Nov
12AM-12AM
01
Dec
12AM-12AM
02
Dec
12AM-12AMKellyville
07
Dec
12AM-12AMCastle Hill and Kellyville
08
Dec
12AM-12AMKellyville
09
Dec
12AM-12AMCastle Hill
15
Dec

Term 1

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Early Learning Centre Opens for 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

First Day of Term - Middle School

Thursday 28 January 2021

First day of Term - Senior School

Thursday 28 January 2021

First Day of Term - Junior School

Monday 1 February 2021

First Day of Term - Kindy

Thursday 1 April 2021

Last Day of Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 20 April 2021

First Day of Term 2

Friday 25 June 2021

Last Day of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 19 July 2021

First Day of Term 3

Friday 17 September 2021

Last day of Term 3

Term 4

Wednesday 6 October 2021

First Day of Term 4

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Last Day of Term 4 - Senior School

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Last Day of Term 4 - Junior & Middle School

Thursday 9 December 2021

Presentation Night

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Early Learning Centre Closes for 2021